Delete Websites

Published on 30 juillet 2025

Delete (soft)

Deleting a website via the UI will remove the website and all associated email accounts will be removed from the end users account. The deleted will continue to appear in the admins account in the ‘deleted’ state, the deleted website will automatically be permanently deleted according to the ‘Hard delete’ setting in Settings > Platform > ‘Websites and subscriptions’

Permanently delete

Only admins are able to permanently delete a website from an Enhance cluster

Permanently deleteing a website via the UI will remove the website and all associated email accounts from the server.

When a website is permanently deleted from Enhance, the backups are not immediately removed from the backup server. However the snapshots will continue to expire as per your backup retention settings under Settings > Backup so eventually all backups will be removed. If the snapshot of a permantely deleted website remains on your server, you can restore the backups manually by re-creating the website and copying the website files to the home dir and restoring the databases with MySQL CLI or through the Enhance panel.

Cet article vous a-t-il été utile ?

100% (1 vote)

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

');">

Solutions d'hébergement sécurisées, fiables et conformes

Sécurisé SSL
Chiffrement 256 bits
99,9 % de disponibilité
Garanti par SLA
Conforme au GDPR
Hébergé dans l'UE
Assistance 24/7
Aide experte
30 jours
Remboursement
Énergie verte
Alimenté par des énergies renouvelables
ISO
Datacenter certifié
🇱🇺 Centres de données Luxembourg
🇪🇺 Centres de données UE
PCI
Prêt
SOC
Datacenter

Moyens de paiement sécurisés

VISA
MC
PayPal
SEPA
AMEX
Apple Pay
G Pay

Référencé dans l'annuaire d'hébergement WHTop

© 2026 cloudhosting.lu. Tous droits réservés.

Alimenté par des énergies renouvelables au Luxembourg

Paramètres des cookies