Delete Websites

Published on 30. Juli 2025

Delete (soft)

Deleting a website via the UI will remove the website and all associated email accounts will be removed from the end users account. The deleted will continue to appear in the admins account in the ‚deleted‘ state, the deleted website will automatically be permanently deleted according to the ‚Hard delete‘ setting in Settings > Platform > ‚Websites and subscriptions‘

Permanently delete

Only admins are able to permanently delete a website from an Enhance cluster

Permanently deleteing a website via the UI will remove the website and all associated email accounts from the server.

When a website is permanently deleted from Enhance, the backups are not immediately removed from the backup server. However the snapshots will continue to expire as per your backup retention settings under Settings > Backup so eventually all backups will be removed. If the snapshot of a permantely deleted website remains on your server, you can restore the backups manually by re-creating the website and copying the website files to the home dir and restoring the databases with MySQL CLI or through the Enhance panel.

War dieser Artikel hilfreich?

100% (1 Stimme)

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

');">

Sichere, zuverlässige und konforme Hosting-Lösungen

SSL-gesichert
256-Bit-Verschlüsselung
99,9 % Verfügbarkeit
SLA-garantiert
GDPR-konform
EU-gehostet
24/7 Support
Fachkundige Hilfe
30 Tage
Geld zurück
Grüne Energie
Mit erneuerbaren Energien betrieben
ISO
Datacenter-zertifiziert
🇱🇺 Luxembourg Rechenzentren
🇪🇺 EU-Rechenzentren
PCI
Bereit
SOC
Datacenter

Sichere Zahlungsmethoden

VISA
MC
PayPal
SEPA
AMEX
Apple Pay
G Pay

Im WHTop-Hosting-Verzeichnis gelistet

© 2026 cloudhosting.lu. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Angetrieben von erneuerbarer Energie in Luxemburg

Cookie-Einstellungen